Flagstaff Hill is a member of the Club Advantage group, providing members with up to 15 free rounds of golf at 5 other metropolitan golf courses.  This "advantage" is available to financial Category A, Category B, Category C, Youth and Junior Members.

Participating Clubs:

Flagstaff Hill, Blackwood, Mount Osmond, Westlakes, Tea Tree Gully and The Vines.

Club Advantage Rules & Guidelines - download HERE


The following Clubs have formed an affiliation agreement with the Flagstaff Hill Golf Club, extending reciprocal playing rights.

Members are welcome to visit and play at these Clubs without payment of Green Fees (except Coomealla, Nudgee, South Lakes and Yeppoon where partial green fees apply) for a period not exceeding thirty days in one year. Members may play in all competitions except Championships.

It is necessary to obtain a letter of introduction from our office in order to enjoy the facilities available at these Clubs.

Reciprocal Clubs - download HERE

South Australia Reciprocal Clubs

Blackwood Golf Club

611 Cherry Gardens Rd, Cheery Gardens

Office (08) 8388 2250

Port Lincoln Golf Club
Flinders Highway, Port Lincoln

Pro: (08) 8682 1352
Office: (08) 8682 1352
18 holes, PAR 72

Lucindale Golf Club
Country Club Road, Lucindale
Phone (08) 8766 2122

Naracoorte Golf Club
Stewart Terrace, Naracoorte

Office: (08) 8762 2121
18 holes PAR 72

Mt Gambier Golf Club
Attamurra Road, Mt Gambier

Pro: (08) 8725 1619
Office: (08) 8725 7739
18 Holes PAR 72

Lameroo Golf Club
Chandos Terrace, Lameroo

Office: (02) 8576 3470
18 Holes PAR 71

Port Augusta Golf Club
Hamilton Road, Port Augusta West

Office: (02) 8576 3470
18 Holes PAR 71

South Lakes Golf Club

Billabong Road, Goolwa South SA 5214

Office (08) 8555-2299

18 Holes


Victorian Reciprocal Clubs

Eastern Golf Club
Southern Golf Club

Rosanna Golf Club
Gardiners Run Golf Club
Riverside-Mildura Golf Club
Warnambool Golf Club

Queensland Reciprocal Clubs

Nudgee Golf Club
Pacific Golf Club
Yeppoon Golf Club

New South Wales Reciprocal Clubs

Coomealla Golf Club (Green Fees $20)
Oatlands Golf Club
Wagga Wagga Country Club

Port Maquarie Golf Club
Broken Hill Golf Club

Western Australian Reciprocal Clubs

Seaview Golf Club
Wanneroo Golf Club

Northern Territory Reciprocal Clubs

Darwin Golf Club

Tasmanian Reciprocal Clubs

Launceston Golf Club
Tasmania Golf Club
Seabrook Golf Club (Wynward)

Australian Capital Territory Reciprocal Clubs

Murrumbidgee Golf Club


Cathcart Castle (Glasgow)


Remuera (Auckland),
Waitikiri (Christchurch)
Lochiel & The Narrows (Hamilton)