The 2017 / 18 Captains Trophy is played over 3 stroke rounds, 4th November 2016 and 2nd December 2016, 3rd February 2017. The overall winner is based on the best net score, subject to count-back on the final round if required. Grade prizes will also be awarded.

Final results are shown below, congratulations to Jai Brown and runner upMark Jante in the overall and in A Grade, Marty Kreuzer and runner up Brian Ferguson in B Grade (on a countback), and Kevin Mullen, and runner up Dave Eyre, in C Grade.

Final Round Results Grade Order

Final Round Results Score Order

Previous results:

2016/17 Final Overall Order

2016 Final in Grade Order

2015 Final Results Overall Order

2015 Final Results in Grade Order

2014 Final Results

2013 Final results

2012 Final results