36 hole stroke play event played on Wednesday 17th August 2016 and Wednesday 24th August 2016.

Congratulations to Alan Gadsby, Veterans Winner, and to Barry Alderson, Seniors winner.

Barry Alderson was also runner up in the Veterans, and Rick Chmielewski runner up in the Seniors.

2016 Seniors Final Results

2016 Veterans Final Results

Congratulations to the 2015 Senior Championship winner PETER DRUMMOND with gross scores of 77 & 80 for a total of 157. Peter won by 8 shots from runner-up BRIAN SCARMAN. The 2015 Veterans Championship was won by JAY ARULAMPALAM with a 36-hole nett of 144 on a countback from Runner-up was ANDY McCORD also with nett 144.

2015 Seniors Final Results

2015 Veterans Final Results

2014 Seniors Final Results

2014 Veterans Final Results

Note – Prior to 2015, only one trophy per player except that a veteran can win both Veterans and Seniors Gross. Winners selected in the order of: Seniors Gross 1st, Veterans 1st, Seniors Gross 2nd, Seniors HC 1st, Seniors HC 2nd, Veterans 2nd.